Ulysses S. Grant High School What We Are To Be
We Are Now Becoming

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
| Login

Coaching Staff

Assistant Principal in charge of athletics - Norik Simonian,
Athletic Director - Miguel Gonzalez
Assistant Athletic Director -Bill Foster  
 
Fall Sports
Football = Franco Stasilli - franco.stasilli@lausd.net
Girls Tennis = Bill Foster - wef6863@lausd.net
Girls Volleyball =Arthur Yang - axy3668@lausd.net
Cross Country = Andy Salg - awglas.97@gmail.com
Cheer = Tara Wright - tara.wright@lausd.net
 
Winter Sports
Boys Basketball = Tarek Abdelsameia - tabdelsameia@gmail.com
Girls Basketball = Blas Lorenzo - bballcrew@gmail.com
Boys Soccer = Junior Brambila - juniorbram@yahoo.com
Girls Soccer = Raquel Castellanos - raquel.castellanos@lausd.net
 
 
Spring Sports
Baseball = Jon Manocchio - jmanocch@lausd.net
Softball = Mario Guzman - mario.guzman@lausd.net
Swim = Mark Webster - mwebster@lausd.net
Track and Field = Andy Salg - awglas.97@gmail.com
Boys Tennis = Bill Foster - wef6863@lausd.net
Boys Volleyball = Arthur Yang - axy3668@lausd.net