Ulysses S. Grant High School What We Are To Be
We Are Now Becoming

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
| Login
Teachers » Teacher PD Schedule

Teacher PD Schedule

On this page, teachers can find agendas, PowerPoint presentations, and other resources from our Tuesday and Professional Development meetings.
Click HERE for the 2018-2019 Grant Professional Development Calendar.
Tuesday, February 27, 2018: Department Meeting
Agenda:
Tuesday, February 20, 2018: Department Meeting
Agenda:
Tuesday, February 13, 2018: Faculty Meeting
Agenda:
Tuesday, February 6, 2018: Collaboration Meeting
Agenda:
Tuesday, January 23, 2018: SLC Meeting
Agenda:
Tuesday, January 9, 2018: Department Meeting
Agenda:
Tuesday, November 28, 2017: Collaboration and Faculty Meeting
Agenda:
Tuesday, November 14, 2017: Faculty Meeting
Agenda:
Tuesday, October 31, 2017: Faculty Meeting
Agenda:
Tuesday, October 17, 2017: Collaboration
Agenda:
Tuesday, October 10, 2017: Inclusion and Co-Teaching
Agenda (4:00 Dismissal):
October 3, 2017: ELPAC Awareness
Agenda:
September 26, 2017: Faculty Meeting
Agenda:
Tuesday, September 12, 2017: Department Meeting
Agenda (4:00 Dismissal):
Tuesday, September 5, 2017: Collaboration Meeting
Agenda:
Tuesday, August 29, 2017: Faculty Meeting
Agenda (4:00 Dismissal):
Tuesday, August 22, 2017: Department Meeting
Agenda:
Monday, August 14, 2017: Pupil Free Day
Agenda: