Ulysses S. Grant High School What We Are To Be
We Are Now Becoming

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
| Login

Coaching Staff

Assistant Principal in charge of athletics - Marcie Aldana
Athletic Director - Miguel Gonzalez-mag7521@lausd.net
Assistant Athletic Director -Bill Foster  
 
Fall Sports
Football = Franco Stasilli - franco.stasilli@lausd.net
Girls Tennis - Bill Foster - wef6863@lausd.net
Girls Volleyball -Arthur Yang - axy3668@lausd.net
Cross Country- Andy Salg - awglas.97@gmail.com
Cross Country- Miguel Gonzalez- Mag7521@lausd.net
Cheer = Ariea Thomas -ArieaThomas@gmail.com
 
Winter Sports
Boys Basketball -Tarek Abdelsameia - tabdelsameia@gmail.com
Girls Basketball - Iretta Hanson- ihanson@uci.edu
Boys Soccer- Janet Alexander - jxb0789@lausd.net
Girls Soccer - Raquel Castellanos - raquel.castellanos@lausd.net
Wrestling- Steven Huynh- stevenhuynh3d@gmail.com
Cheer = Ariea Thomas -ArieaThomas@gmail.com
 
 
Spring Sports
Baseball- Jon Manocchio - jmanocch@lausd.net
Softball - Kris Thompson - Kristhompson54@yahoo.com
Swim - Mark Webster - mwebster@lausd.net
Track and Field- Andy Salg - awglas.97@gmail.com
Track and Field-Randy Cornejo- randy.cornejo@lausd.net
IS Track and Field- NA
Boys Tennis - Bill Foster - wef6863@lausd.net
Boys Volleyball - Arthur Yang - axy3668@lausd.net
Traditional Competitive Cheer- Ariea Thomas -ArieaThomas@gmail.com