Coaching Staff

Assistant Principal- Athletics - Carrie Schwartz- carrie.schwartz@lausd.net
Athletic Director - Miguel Gonzalez-mag7521@lausd.net
Assistant Athletic Director -Bill Foster  
 
Fall Sports
Football = Franco Stasilli - franco.stasilli@lausd.net
Girls Tennis - Bill Foster - wef6863@lausd.net
Girls Volleyball -Arthur Yang - axy3668@lausd.net
Cross Country- Miguel Gonzalez- Mag7521@lausd.net
Cheer - Ariea Thomas - ariea.thomas@lausd.net
 
Winter Sports
Boys Basketball -Tarek Abdelsameia - Tarek.abdelsameia@lausd.net
Girls Basketball - Iretta Hanson- iretta.hanson@lausd.net
Boys Soccer- Janet Alexander - jxb0789@lausd.net
Girls Soccer - Raquel Castellanos - raquel.castellanos@lausd.net
Wrestling- Steven Huynh- steven.huynh@lausd.net
Cheer 1 Ariea Thomas - ariea.thomas@lausd.net
 
 
Spring Sports
Baseball- Jon Manocchio - jmanocch@lausd.net
Softball - David Sanchez - dls5475@lausd.net
Swim - Mark Webster - mwebster@lausd.net
Track and Field- Miguel Gonzalez Mag7521@lausd.net
IS Track and Field- Fredy Vasquez- fnv1859@lausd.net
Boys Tennis - Bill Foster - wef6863@lausd.net
Boys Volleyball - Arthur Yang - axy3668@lausd.net
Traditional Competitive Cheer- Ariea Thomas - ariea.thomas@lausd.net