Coaching Staff

Assistant Principal- Athletics - Chris Melikyan -kxm9744@lausd.net
Athletic Director - Jon Manocchio - jmanocch@lausd.net
Assistant Athletic Director -Bill Foster -wef6863@lausd.net
 
Fall Sports
Football = Franco Stasilli - franco.stasilli@lausd.net
Girls Tennis - Bill Foster - wef6863@lausd.net
Girls Volleyball -Arthur Yang - axy3668@lausd.net
Girls and Boys Cross Country- John Ralles- Jralles@lausd.net
Cheer - Ariea Thomas - ariea.thomas@lausd.net
 
Winter Sports
Boys Basketball -Tarek Abdelsameia - Tarek.abdelsameia@lausd.net
Girls Basketball - Jon Manocchio - jmanocch@lausd.net
Boys Soccer- Jose Corona-  jose.corona1@lausd.net
Girls Soccer - Janet Alexander- jxb0789@lausd.net
Boys and Girls Wrestling- Steven Huynh- steven.huynh@lausd.net
Boys and Girls Wrestling- Paul Navarro- paulnavarro06@gmail.com
Cheer - Ariea Thomas - ariea.thomas@lausd.net
 
 
Spring Sports
Baseball- Jon Manocchio - jmanocch@lausd.net
Softball - Lauren Kaminski- lauren.kaminski@lausd.net
Swim - Mark Webster - mwebster@lausd.net
Track and Field- Franco Stasilli - franco.stasilli@lausd.net
IS Track and Field- Fredy Vasquez- fnv1859@lausd.net
Boys Tennis - Bill Foster - wef6863@lausd.net
Boys Volleyball - Arthur Yang - axy3668@lausd.net
Traditional Competitive Cheer- Ariea Thomas - ariea.thomas@lausd.net